Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Beardstown CUSD 15

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Beardstown CUSD #15 School Board Members

Beardstown CUSD # 15  Mission Statement:  Provide a challenging and responsive, educational environment in a changing community that creates caring, socially responsible, and exemplary students.

Meet the School Board Members 


Jimmy Hymes School Board President hymesj@beardstown.com

Amy Sommers

School Board Vice President sommersa@beardstown.com
Brenda Algandar Secretary


Dan McClenning Board Member mcclenningd@beardstown.com
Jared Soer Board Member soerj@beardstown.com
Jon Stock Board Member stockj@beardstown.com


Board Policy Online