Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle/High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Bill Myers MS/HS Principal

 

myersb@beardstown.com

 

Inserted Image Josh Sorrells MS/HS Asst Principal sorrellsj@beardstown.com
Kathleen MacGregor MS/HS Asst Principal macgregork@beardstown.com

Faculty

Inserted Image Brad Allen High School Math, HS Football, HS Boys Track ballen@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Eric Anderson Middle School Math, HS Boys Basketball andersone@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kirsta Anderson High School English Student Council Sponsor andersonk@beardstown.com
Holly Berry Wesley Middle School Special Education berrywesleyh@beardstown.com
Trevor Binkley Middle/High School PE, Health, Middle School Boys Basketball binkleyt@beardstown.com
Bre Brown Middle School PE brownbre@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Brett Burton MS/HS Social Studies, MS Girls Basketball, HS Girls Basketball burtonb@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Sarah Burton High School Special Education burtons@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Jennifer Busby High School Special Education busbyj@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kris Carlock High School Science, NHS carlockkris@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Sue DeWitt 5th Grade, MS Scholastic Bowl sdewitt@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Lori Deacon Middle School Special Education deaconl@beardstown.com
Kaitlyn Dodson 5th Grade, Middle School Girls Basketball, High School Softball

schultzk@beardstown.com

Inserted Image Kyle Dodson Middle School Physical Education,  HS Boys Basketball, JV Baseball dodsonk@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Ashley Eckert Middle/High School Academic Advisor, Junior Class Sponsor  eckerta@beardstown.com
Catherine Eggert 6th Grade  
Paula Fisher High School Special Education  fisherp@beardstown.com
Tonya Gaither High School Business/Computers gaithert@beardstown.com
Inserted Image AJ Gand Middle School English, HS Boys Basketball, JV Baseball, HS Football ganda@beardstown.com
Kait Garcia 5th Grade, Middle School Girls Basketball garciak@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Lisa Grant High School Special Education grantl@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Adam Hamilton MS/HS Physical Education, Driver's Education, Boys and Girls Soccer hamiltona@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Chad Harrison Middle School Social Studies, High School Volleyball harrisonc@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Elissa Harrison Middle School ESL harrisone@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Stephanie Haverback High School Math haverbacks@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Robbi Howard Athletic Director, High School Physical Education, HS Football, HS Softball howardr@beardstown.com
Bozi Kiekie Middle School ESL kiekieb@beardstown.com
Joe Kolb 6th Grade, High School Wrestling  kolbj@beardstown.com
Kathy Korte Middle/High Art, Art Club kortaay@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Sarah Lacy High School Math lacys@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Donna Langley Middle School Special Education langleyd@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Robin Lewis High School Physical Education, Driver's Education, High School Baseball  lewisr@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Beverly Loxley Middle/High School Business/Computers loxleybjl@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kyle McCormick Middle School English, High School Football, High School Track mccormickk@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Caitlin McIntyre  6th Grade mcintyrec@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Tim McNulty High School Science, Yearbook, MS Football mcnultyt@beardstown.com
Amy Murray High School ESL murraya@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Lori Pahde Middle School English pahdel@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Stacey Savage High School English, NHS savage@beardstown.com
Laura Seaman High School Special Education, Sophomore Class Sponsor seamanl@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Beth Shafer 6th Grade shafer@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Frank Shaw High School Social Studies, Key Club, Freshmen Class Sponsor shawf@beardstown.com
Cari Sheppard High School Special Education, Student Council Sponsor sheppardc@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Mike Shields High School Social Studies, High School Scholastic Bowl shieldsm@beardstown.com
  Joy Snellgrove High School Ag, FFA snellgrovej@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Allison Skinner Middle/School Music, Elite

 

wilsona@beardstown.com

Inserted Image

Patrick Steadman Middle/High School Band steadmanp@beardstown.com
Becky Stock 6th Grade  
Inserted Image Brian Tomlinson High School Industrial Technology tomlinsonb@beardstown.com
Hannah Turk High School Spanish turkh@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Nikita Vaughn Middle School Science, Middle School Student Council vaughnn@beardstown.com
Inserted Image David Vinlove Middle School Special Education, Middle School Student Council Sponsor vinloved@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Chuck West High School Science westc@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Krista Whelan Middle School Science whelank@beardstown.com
Patrick Wildman Middle/High School Guidance Counselor wildmanp@beardstown.com
Dustin Zima High School English zimad@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Claudia Zabala Middle School ESL zabalac@beardstown.com

Support Staff

Inserted Image Becky Borchers Aide  
Inserted Image Katy Clark Aide  
Megan Coats Aide  
Mary Collins Aide  
Jennifer Freidinger Aide  
Luz Grillasca Aide  
Tatiana Guilavogui Language Facilitator  
Inserted Image Franciso Hernandez Migrant Recruiter hernandezf@beardstown.com
Addison Herzog Aide  
Inserted Image Donrae Hughes Attendance Secretary hughesd@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Brandi Hymes Middle/High School Nurse hymesb@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Darci McGovern Aide  
Inserted Image Wendy McClenning District Technology Director,  High School Baseball mcclenningw@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Angie Meyer Librarian  meyera@beardstown.com
Jeff Miller Aide  
Lucie Mordiva Aide  
Abril Pate High School Principals' Secretary patea@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Yazmin Perez Secretary perezy@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Minerva Quintana Secretary quintanam@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Janet Ramirez Language Facilitator  
Inserted Image Chris Rice Aide  
Javier Rivera Aide  
Natalie Schneider Aide  
Inserted Image Angela Schwalb Aide  
Inserted Image Mandy Seward Aide  
Inserted Image Heidi Simpson AER Supervisor simpsonh@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Debbie Young Aide  

Back To Top