Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle/High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meet Our Staff

Beardstown CUSD # 15  Mission Statement:  Provide a challenging and responsive, educational environment in a changing community that creates caring, socially responsible, and exemplary students.

Administration

Bill Myers MS/HS Principal

 

myersb@beardstown.com

 

Matt Klett High School Assistant Principal klettm@beardstown.com
David Scott Middle School Assistant Principal scottd@beardstown.com
Tammee Petersen Director of Language Acquisition petersent@beardstown.com

Faculty

Inserted Image Brad Allen High School Math, HS Football, HS Boys Track ballen@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Eric Anderson Middle School Math, HS Boys Basketball andersone@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kirsta Anderson High School English Student Council Sponsor andersonk@beardstown.com
Ricardo Arroyo High School ESL arroyor@beardstown.com
Trevor Binkley Middle/High School PE, Health, Middle School Boys Basketball binkleyt@beardstown.com
Bre Brown Middle School PE brownbre@beardstown.com
Lisa Buhlig Middle School Special Education buhligl@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Brett Burton MS/HS Social Studies, MS Girls Basketball, HS Girls Basketball burtonb@beardstown.com
Bill Capps AG, FFA cappb@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kris Carlock High School Science, NHS carlockkris@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Sue DeWitt 5th Grade, MS Scholastic Bowl sdewitt@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Lori Deacon Middle School Special Education deaconl@beardstown.com
Kaitlyn Dodson 5th Grade, Middle School Girls Basketball, High School Softball

schultzk@beardstown.com

Inserted Image Kyle Dodson Middle School Physical Education,  HS Boys Basketball, JV Baseball dodsonk@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Ashley Eckert Middle/High School Academic Advisor eckerta@beardstown.com
Catherine Eggert 6th Grade  
Sarah Englebrecht High School Special Education englebrechts@beardstown.com
Brent Fisher High School Special Education fisherb@beardstown.com
Paula Fisher High School Special Education  fisherp@beardstown.com
Tanya Gaither High School Business/Computers gaithert@beardstown.com
Inserted Image AJ Gand Middle School English, HS Boys Basketball, JV Baseball, HS Football ganda@beardstown.com
Lily Garcia 5th Grade garcial@beardstown.com
Jeronimo Gonzalez High School Spanish gonzalezj@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Lisa Grant High School Special Education grantl@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Adam Hamilton MS/HS Physical Education, Driver's Education, Boys and Girls Soccer hamiltona@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Chad Harrison Middle School Social Studies harrisonc@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Elissa Harrison Middle School ESL harrisone@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Stephanie Haverback High School Math haverbacks@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Robbi Howard Athletic Director, High School Physical Education, HS Football, HS Softball howardr@beardstown.com
Bozi Kiekie Middle School ESL kiekieb@beardstown.com
Johnny Kimani High School ESL kimanij@beardstown.com
Joe Kolb 6th Grade, High School Wrestling  kolbj@beardstown.com
Kathy Korte Middle/High Art, Art Club kortaay@beardstown.com
Mindy Krumboltz

High School Business/Computers

krumboltzm@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Sarah Lacy High School Math lacys@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Donna Langley Middle School Special Education langleyd@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Robin Lewis High School Physical Education, Driver's Education, High School Baseball  lewisr@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kyle McCormick Middle School English, High School Football, High School Track mccormickk@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Caitlin McIntyre  6th Grade mcintyrec@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Tim McNulty High School Science, Yearbook, MS Football mcnultyt@beardstown.com
Victory Moore Middle/High School Math

moorev@beardstown.com

Douglas Overbeck Middle School English overbeckd@beardstown.com
Scott Rigg Middle/High School Guidance Counselor  riggs@beardstown.com
Stacey Savage High School English savages@beardstown.com
Laura Seaman High School Special Education, Junior Class Sponsor seamanl@beardstown.com
Beth Shafer 6th Grade shafer@beardstown.com
Frank Shaw High School Social Studies, Senior Class Sponsor, Key Club, NHS shawf@beardstown.com
Cari McCombs High School Special Education, Student Council mccombsc@beardstown.com
Michael Shields High School Social Studies shieldsm@beardstown.com
Jean Siefert High School Family and Consumer Science siefertj@beardstown.com
Allison Skinner Middle/High School Music, Elite skinnera@beardstown.com
Patrick Steadman Middle/High School Band, Flags steadmanp@beardstown.com
Becky Stock High School Special Education stockb@beardstown.com
Megan Swan Middle School Science swanm@beardstown.com
Brian Tomlinson High School Industrial Technology tomlinsonb@beardstown.com
Rafael Trujillo Middle School ESL trujillorafael@beardstown.com
Nikita Vaughn Middle School Science, Middle School Student Council vaughnn@beardstown.com
David Vinlove Middle School Special Education vinloved@beardstown.com
Chuck West High School Science westc@beardstown.com
Alissa Wieman 6th Grade wiemana@beardstown.com
Claudia Zabala Middle School ESL zabalac@beardstown.com
Dustin Zima High School English, Yearbook zimad@beardstown.com

Support Staff

 

Terri Bacon Middle/High School Nurse baconterri@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Becky Borchers Aide  
Inserted Image Katy Clark Aide  
Mary Collins Aide  
Jennifer Freidinger Aide  
Luz Grillasca Aide  
Tatiana Guilavogui Language Facilitator  
Inserted Image Franciso Hernandez Migrant Recruiter hernandezf@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Donrae Hughes Attendance Secretary hughesd@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Darci McGovern Aide  
Inserted Image Wendy McClenning District Technology Director,  High School Baseball mcclenningw@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Angie Meyer Librarian  meyera@beardstown.com
Lucie Mordiva Aide  
Abril Pate High School Principals' Secretary patea@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Yazmin Perez Secretary perezy@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Minerva Quintana Secretary quintanam@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Janet Ramirez Language Facilitator  
Inserted Image Chris Rice Aide  
Inserted Image Angela Schwalb AER  
Jaelan Sellars Aide  
Inserted Image Mandy Seward Aide  
Rebecca Sweeney Aide  
Taylor Towery Aide  
Ana Valdivia Aide  
Alma Williams Aide  
Angel Wong Language Facilitator  
Inserted Image Debbie Young Aide  

Back To Top