Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Grand Avenue PK > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

February 05, 2017

Administration 

Lori Young Principal youngl@beardstown.com
  Lauren Smith Assistant Principal  smithl@beardstown.com
Terri Olson Prekindergarten  Coordinator olsont@beardstown.com
Maria Lakin Secretary lakinm@beardstown.com
Debi Schultz Prevention Initiative Staff schultzd@beardstown.com
Marisela Chavez

Prevention Initiative Staff

chavezma@beardstown.com
  Abby Fanshier Prevention Initiative Staff fanshiera@beardstown.com
  Greta Unland Prevention Initiative Staff unlandg@beardstown.com

 

 

 

 

Faculty  

Michelle Stanberry PK Teacher stanberrym@beardstown.com
Jamie Comiskey PK Teacher comiskeyj@beardstown.com
Kelsey Baxter PK Teacher baxterk@beardstown.com
Cassie Wankel PK Teacher wankelc@beardstown.com
Lilly Garcia PK Teacher garcial@beardstown.com
Carol Link

Four Rivers Teacher

linkc@beardstown.com

Support Staff

Brooke Beller

Classroom Aide

Yani Rodriguez

Classroom Aide

Adalis Rodriguez

Classroom Aide

Mary Rodriguez Classroom Aide
Bianca Castillo

Classroom Aide

Ana Mayberry

Classroom Aide

Nataly Garcia Classroom Aide
Deborah Diabo Language Facilitator
Karla Sanchez Language Facilitator/Daycare
Monica Ford Daycare
Cami Lenning Daycare
Kathy Parks Food Service
Allen Krohe Maintenance 

 

Back To Top