Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Grand Avenue PK > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Beardstown CUSD # 15  Mission Statement:  Provide a challenging and responsive, educational environment in a changing community that creates caring, socially responsible, and exemplary students.

February 05, 2017

Administration 

Lori Young Principal youngl@beardstown.com
Lauren Smith Assistant Principal  smithl@beardstown.com
Terri Olson Prekindergarten  Coordinator olsont@beardstown.com
Maria Lakin Secretary lakinm@beardstown.com
Debi Schultz Prevention Initiative Staff schultzd@beardstown.com
Marisela Chavez

Prevention Initiative Staff

chavezma@beardstown.com
Abby Fanshier Prevention Initiative Staff fanshiera@beardstown.com
Greta Unland Prevention Initiative Staff unlandg@beardstown.com

 

 

 

 

Faculty  

Michelle Stanberry PK Teacher stanberrym@beardstown.com
Jamie Comiskey PK Teacher comiskeyj@beardstown.com
Kelsey Baxter PK Teacher baxterk@beardstown.com
Cassie Wankel PK Teacher wankelc@beardstown.com
Rebekah Hildenbrand PK Teacher hildenbrandr@beardstown.com
Carol Link

Four Rivers Teacher

linkc@beardstown.com

Support Staff

Tonia Alvarez DayCare
Brooke Beller

Classroom Aide

Yenie Chaidez Daycare
Fernanda Perez Classroom Aide
Yani Rodriguez

Classroom Aide

Maria Rodriguez Classroom Aide
Bianca Castillo

Classroom Aide

Karla Sanchez Language Facilitator/Daycare
Allen Krohe Maintenance 

 

Back To Top