Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Beardstown CUSD #15 School Board Members

Beardstown CUSD # 15  Mission Statement:  Provide a challenging and responsive, educational environment in a changing community that creates caring, socially responsible, and exemplary students.

Meet the School Board Members 


Board Policy Online

Inserted Image

Mike Seaman School Board President seamanm@beardstown.com
Inserted Image

Barbara A. Hobrock

School Board Vice President hobrockb@beardstown.com
Inserted Image Kim Watson Secretary watsonk@beardstown.com
  Wells Petersen Board Member


Inserted Image Jimmy Hymes Board Member hymesj@beardstown.com
Inserted Image OJ Simpson Board Member simpsono@beardstown.com
  Joe Englebrecht Board member engelbrechtj@beardstown.com


Back To Top